Home Page

Living in The Glen

Board Meeting Minutes


Financial Documents

Governing Documents

Insurance Policies


Photo Gallery



THE GLEN OF PACIFIC GROVE is a 60 unit common interest development ("CID") located in the City of Pacific Grove and bordering Monterey and Pebble Beach. THE GLEN OF PACIFIC GROVE HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION, Inc. was incorporated on 6/22/82 under California's Nonprofit Mutual Benefit Corporation Law. Ownership of a unit entails mandatory membership in the homeowners' association which, through its elected board of directors, is empowered to enforce any use restriction contained in its governing documents and to enact new rules governing the use and occupancy of property within The Glen.


The specific mission of The Glen of Pacific Grove Homeowners' Association, Inc., is to provide for maintenance, preservation, and architectural control of the residence lots and the common area and to promote the health, safety, and welfare of the residents within The Glen.  

Past Board Members

TERM President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer At-large Director At-large Director
Feb 2022 - Grossman Chih Munoz Chih Crandell Schonbrun
Dec 2020-Jan 2022 Grossman O'Brien Munoz Chih Crandell
Apr-Nov 2020 Grossman O'Brien Munoz Chih Hardcastle
Jan-Mar 2020 Grossman Chih Munoz Chih
2018 - 2019 Lee Chih Munoz Field Munoz-Flores
2017 - 2018 Lee Pollock Munoz Field O'Brien
May 2015 - 2016 Munoz-Flores Field Lee Field Pollock
Mar 2015 - Apr 2015 Munoz-Flores Field Lee Field Murai
Nov 2014 - Feb 2015 Munoz-Flores Field Lee Field Murai Shelstad
Jul 2014 - Nov 2014 Lee (empty) Hardcastle Field Munoz Shelstad
Jun 2014 - Jul 2014 Hardcastle (empty) Lee Field Munoz Shelstad
2013 - May 2014 Hardcastle Axt Lee Field Munoz
2012 - 2013 Hardcastle Axt Grossman Field Munoz
2011 - 2012 Pollock Axt Grossman Field Munoz
2010 - 2011 Pollock Budd Grossman Field Terry
2009 - 2010 Pollock Budd Grossman Rugar Field
2008 - 2009 Lauritsen Scala Budd Rugar Pollock
2007 - 2008 Grossman Lauritsen Scala Axt Budd
2006 - 2007 Rugar Lauritsen Lee Grossman Axt
2005 - 2006 Rugar Lauritsen Lee Grossman Pollock
2004 - 2005 Busman Rutherford Grossman Ray Rugar
2003 - 2004 Pollock Rutherford Grossman Ray Rugar
2002 - 2003 Pollock Rutherford Grossman Ray Rugar
2001 - 2002 Pollock Rutherford Stevens Ray Rugar
2000 - 2001 Rutherford Pollock Stevens Rugar Capra
1999 - 2000 Rutherford Pollock Grossman Rugar Capra
1998 - 1999 Rutherford Lorenzen Grossman Grossman Capra/Rugar
1997 - 1998 Rutherford Hardcastle Grossman Grossman Adams/Risley
1996 - 1997 Risley Changaris Hardcastle Grossman DeGallfy
1995 - 1996 Risley Stevens Changaris Shelstad DeGallfy
1994 - 1995 Stevens Woolley Adams Shelstad Changaris
1993 - 1994 Adams Capra Lorenzen Woolley Hallas
1992 - 1993 Adams Capra Lorenzen Sarris Artellan
1991 - 1992 Capra Adams Lorenzen McMenamin Sarris
1990 - 1991 Capra Miller Lorenzen McMenamin Hallas
1989 - 1990 Miller Capra Lorenzen McMenamin Hallas
1988 - 1989 Nordman/Wileman Capra Hardcastle/Lorenzen Franco Artellan
1987 - 1988 Nordman Risley Franco Franco Edwards/Artellan
1986 - 1987 Risley Wileman Kammerer Edwards Elliott
1985 - 1986 Hallet DeGallfy Kammerer Tillinghast Wilman
1984 - 1985 Wilman   Fair    
1983 - 1984 August Louis Barbara Slover Robert Cox Robert Cox Mike Tonti

Full name list of all directors;
Chuck Adams, Jennie Artellan, Diana Busman, Virginia Capra, Al Ceresa, Louie Changaris, Jackson Chih, Robert Cox, Rob Crandell, Adorjan de Galffy, Dwight Edwards, Mark Elliott, Terry Field, Robert Franco, Glen Grossman, Joy Hallas, Hal Hallett, Bob Hardcastle, Diane Hardcastle, William S. Kammerer, Stephanie Lee, Ana Lorenzen, August Louis, Greg McMenamin, Arvid Miller, Lindsay Munoz, Al Munoz-Flores, Doug Nordman, Janine O'Brien, Candy Pollock, Jim Ray, Mark Risley, Jack Rugar, Jack Rutherford, Steve Saris, Marc Schronbrun, Connie Shelstad, Barbara Slover, Bob Stevens, Mike Tonti, Bernard Wileman, Craig Woolley

This page last modified on June 13, 2022